Calendar

2019 Calendar

PDF DOWNLOAD: WILLOWS CALENDAR 2019

 

First Term:

Wednesday16th January – Friday 12th April

Half Term:

Friday 22nd – Monday 25th March (inclusive)

Public Holiday:

Thursday 21st March – Human Rights Day

 

Second Term:

Tuesday 7th May – Thursday 8th August

Half Term:

Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July (inclusive)

Public Holiday:

Monday 17th June for Youth Day

 

Third Term:

Tuesday 10th September – Friday 6th December

Half Term:

Friday 25th October – Monday 28th October (inclusive)

Public Holiday:

Tuesday 24th September (Heritage Day)

 

Please note:

There will be NO AFTER-CARE on the last day of term, namely Friday 12th April, Thursday 8th August and Friday 6th December. On the last day of term school closes at 13h00.  Holiday school is offered by the Willows staff – see notice board for details.

 

 

Toddlers & Willows Garden

Willows Park

Willows Primary

Aftercare

 

School hours

8.00am – 12.30pm

8.00am – 1.00 pm

8.00am – 2.00pm

Fri until 1.00pm

1 – 5pm

The school opens its doors at 7am for early arrivals, the teacher on duty is at Willows Park.